

Meeting Recording October 22, 2024 Miller Senate Building Amoss Hearing Room 11 Bladen Street Annapolis, Maryland

Council Members Present or Represented (25/47)

Howard Barr (chair designate), John Abeles, Dr. David Anyiwo, Tasha Cornish, Jared Demarinis, Cyril Draffin, Captain Shane Bolger (for Major Tawn Gregory), Terri Jo Hayes*nBT/TT1 12 Tf2**2**2980.

Benjamim Hovland, Chair, US Election Assistance Commission

Staff Attending

Jon Caudle (MDEM Cyber Preparedness Unit), Dr. Matt Mitroka (2024 NSA Fellow), Bridget O'Toole (Chief of Staff, Office of Senator Katie Fry Hester), and Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus, Staff to the Council).

The meeting recording may be found here.