## MeetingRecording Maryland Cybersecurity Council June 112024 Virtual Format

Council Members Present or Represer(62/148)

Howard Barr(chair delegate or the Office of the Attorney General John Abeles Dr. David Anyiwo, Captain Shane Bolge (ate Police Kara Contino Office of Senato Bryan Simonaire), Tasha Ornish, Dr. Michel Cukier, Dr. Anton Dahbura Robert Day, Jared DeMarinis (State Board of Elections Cyril Draffin, Terri Jo Hayes Senator Katie Fry Hester, Dr. Anupam Josh Brigadier General Am Kremser (Military Department) Miheer Khona, Mathew Lee Bel Leonghong, Larry Letow, Blair Levin, Kimberly Mentzell (Department of Commerce) Keith Mouls Leura Nelson, Travis Nelson (Governor V 2 I I L F H R I + R P H O D Q Security), Steve Pennington Rodney Peterse (National Institute for Standards and Technology) Jonathan Powel Markus Rauschecke Que Rogan Greg Rogers Department of Information Technology, Troy Stovall, and Ryner Washburn Maryland Coordination and Aalysis Center