

# Meeting Recording Maryland Cybersecurity Council Subcommittee on Critical Infrastructure Friday, October 4, 2024 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Virtual Public Meeting

## Subcommittee Attendance (5/10)

Cyril Draffin (Vice Chair), Dr. David Anyiwo, Rhyner Washburn (for David Engel), Terri Jo Hayes, Markus Rauschecker

# Other Council Members Attending

Senator Katie Fry Hester and Greg Rogers (for Secretary Savage)

# **Invited Presenters**

Karen Sorady, Center for Internet Security, and Travis Nelson, Department of Information Technology

### Staff

Howard Barr (Assistant Attorney General and Principal Counsel, Office of the Attorney General, DoIT), Matt Mitroka (2024 NSA Fellow), and Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Staff to the Maryland Cybersecurity Council).

The meeting recording and transcript may be found here.